<< Indexes and Databases     By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z List All

Key:   Full Text   Limited to LSU Affiliates   More Information   Open Access

  • Title and Access
  • Information

MADCAD Building Codes eLibrary

MAD CAD is a state-of-the-art subscription based reference database online, containing building codes, knowledge-based design solutions and, guidelines to meet the codes. MAD CAD ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Maize Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Market Research Reports via Business Source Complete



Business Source® Complete is the world's definitive scholarly business database, providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Marquis Who's Who on the Web

For over 100 years, Who's Who in America has provided accurate, concise biographies of notable Americans. That was the mission of founder, Albert Nelson Marquis, who selected 8,602 ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
MAS Ultra - School Edition

MAS Ultra - School Edition is designed specifically for high school libraries. The LSU Libraries receives this database as part of a larger package. The database provides full text ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Masterplots

The data included in Masterplots are the contents of 22 sets of reference books (102 volumes; 13,364 essays, of which 11,296 are on works of literature and 2,068 are author ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Mathematics ArXiv

The mathematics arXiv is part of the e-print arXiv of physics, mathematics, and computer science. It is maintained at Cornell University. The arXiv was started in 1991 at Los ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
MathSciNet

Indexes materials on mathematics and the mathematical sciences. MathSciNet covers Mathematical Reviews from 1940 to the present. The full text of all reviews from 1940 to ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Mediamark Reporter

Mediamark Reporter is a CD-ROM version of Mediamark Research, a tool for market research, with information on demographics, product and brand usage, and advertising media ... (click for more)

More Information
Medical and Veterinary Entomology Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Medical and Veterinary Mycology Abstracts

... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
MedicLatina

Medic Latina is a Spanish language collection of medical research and investigative journals published by renowned Latin American medical publishers. This unique database provides ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Medieval and Early Modern Sources Online (MEMSO)

Medieval and Early Modern Sources Online (MEMSO) provides a large and growing resource of essential medieval and early modern Britain and Ireland sources online. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
MEDLINE

Sponsored by the National Library of Medicine, Medline contains citations and abstracts to international biomedical literature from over 3700 journals on topics including research, ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Mental Measurements Yearbook

The Mental Measurements Yearbook (MMY) series, produced since 1938 by the Buros Institute, provides users with critical evaluations for over 2,000 commercial tests within a wide ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Merck Index Online

The Merck Index is a one-volume encyclopedia of chemicals, drugs and biologicals that contains more than 10,000 monographs, 32 supplemental tables and 450 Organic Name Reactions. ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Mergent Digital Corporate Manuals

Corporate Manuals, ranging back to the early 1900s, possess a richness of corporate history and business descriptions and in-depth financial statements. The collection is all ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Mergent Online

Mergent Online delivers a comprehensive suite of authoritative financial information with the accuracy, timeliness and transparency required in today’s marketplace. The database ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
MG Financial/Stock Statistics

Provides detailed financial and stock price information on nearly 9,000 public companies on a timely basis. It covers all New York Stock Exchange and American Stock Exchange ... (click for more)

More Information
MicroPaleontology Press

LSU Libraries subscribes to the "Ellis and Messina" portion of this web site. The Ellis and Messina Catalogues are an authority on the names of genera and species of three main ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Military & Government Collection

Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military, this database offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals and other content pertinent ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
MLA International Bibliography (Modern Language Association)

MLA International Bibliography is an index of journal articles, books and dissertations. Produced by the Modern Language Association, the electronic version of the Bibliography ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Modern Era 1800 - 1950 (Past Masters)

The full text of letters and correspondences of several eighteenth and nineteenth century literary figures, including: ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Modernist Journals Project

The MJP is a multi-faceted project, which is intended to become a major resource for the study of the rise of modernism in the English-speaking world, with periodical literature at ... (click for more)

More Information Open Access Resource
Morningstar Mutual Funds Online

Morningstar® Mutual Funds™ Online provides fast and easy access to Morningstar Mutual Funds in a PDF format. Download the latest issue under Most Recent Issue, select an entire ... (click for more)

More Information
MUSE - Music Resources, Room 202 Middleton Library

Provides 550,000 citations from RILM (1969-present) abstracts of the International Repertory of Music Literature, between 1969 and 1993, and from the Music Catalog of the Library ... (click for more)

More Information
Music Index - Music Resources, Room 202 Middleton Library

Indexes music periodical literature and allows for searching by subject heading, keyword, article title, book author, periodical title, or date. ... (click for more)

More Information
Music Index Online

The editor-librarians at Harmonie Park Press survey data from more than 670 international music periodicals and review new journals for possible inclusion. Topics concerned with ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students
Music Literature (RILM)

RILM is a comprehensive music bibliography featuring citations, abstracts, and indexes. Publications originate from 151 countries and are in 214 languages. There are currently over ... (click for more)

More Information Access Limited to LSU Faculty, Staff, and Students

Showing results 1 to 29 of 29